You can make changes to your configuration at any point, unless you are trying to add an additional paid feature. 

For example, you can easily add a new logo, or change your SIP settings. However, if you try to add something like a desktop application, a paid feature that didn’t exist in your previous build, you’ll face additional charges.

Did this answer your question?